Create or retrieve your password by clicking here

NTA Announces 2007 Board of Directors

November 10, 2006

NTA Announces 2007 Board of Directors
Nov. 10, 2006 – Elections held during the business meetings at NTA’s Annual Convention finalized the association’s board of directors. Serving the association in 2007 will be:

Executive Committee
Chairman and CEO – Randy Julian, Julian Tours
Vice Chairman – Bob Hoelscher, CTP, Flemming Tours*
Treasurer – Michele Michalewicz, CTP, Western Leisure*
Secretary – Mark Hoffmann, CTP, Sports Leisure Vacations*
Immediate Past Chair – Judith Thomas, CTP, Unlimited Tours and Travel
DMO Director – Joan Niemeier, CTP, Tourism Kelowna
Tour Supplier Director – Jean Pierre Dansereau, Mohegan Sun

Nick Calderazzo, RMP Travel*
Marian DiPietro, Tourco
Renee Eichelberger (DMO Director), St. Louis Convention and Visitors Commission*
Catherine Greteman, Star Destinations
Sherri Guiborat, Mayflower Tours*
Carol Jordan, Territorial Tours
Carl Prince (Supplier Director), Theatre Direct International*
Jim Warren, Exclusively Canada*

Directors at large (appointed to a one-year term by Chairman Julian)
Keith Griffall, CTP, Western Leisure
Scott Hartcorn, Shilo Inns Suites Hotels
Steve Richer, CTP, Mississippi Gulf Coast Convention & Visitors Bureau

* Newly elected

« »